Question Regarding the clock lesson in #JS30


Question Regarding the clock lesson in #JS30

Hi! I am grudging through the (http://ift.tt/2haPQut)[#JavaScript 30] (by u/wesbos) courses and I am playing with the lesson where you make a real time clock.

I am trying to make the hour hand shorter like a real clock – but I can't seem to get it nailed without breaking the javascript or throwing the hand off into space when I try things like transfrom:scale(.75); in CSS, etc etc.

Has anyone had luck on this per chance? Here is a pen of the project and what I have modified so far:

CodePen

Thanks in advance!

Submitted August 11, 2017 at 12:54AM by cinema-tech-on-call
via reddit http://ift.tt/2wMz3Vg

Leave a Reply

