Populating html elements with data from CSV.


Populating html elements with data from CSV.

I want to pull data from a CSV to populate information on my website (furniture manufacturing). I would like to have all pricing and descriptions in one sheet, and reference that on multiple pages. I have found templates that create a table using all of the data in the CSV, but I would like to target specific items on each page.

Example.CSV Product 1, A, 125 Product 1, B, 150 Product 2, A, 300 Product 2, B, 310 Product 3, A, 180 Product 3, B, 195

I would like to be able to reference a csv such as the above, and only pull items which are product 2.

Submitted August 11, 2017 at 10:25PM by dosgatos2
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vLTUeI

Leave a Reply

