(BEGINNER). Looking for someone to do code review on my first hello-world type files (like 30 lines).


(BEGINNER). Looking for someone to do code review on my first hello-world type files (like 30 lines).

Hi everyone:

So this is still more appropriate to a totally beginner's forum, I marked it in the title. So, I know there is a certain idiom to doing Go, so I would like to see about capturing it even in my first projects – such as hello world.

I am just benchmarking a program using a small go script. If you are a more seasoned Go developer willing to do a code review for what I'm doing, let me know. We are talking about roughly 30 lines here.

Kindly PM me or reply here if you'd be willing to review it for style and whether it is idiomatic, etc. Thank you.

Submitted August 11, 2017 at 05:34AM by throwawaybeginr
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vo2RJZ

Leave a Reply

